Consiglio Direttivo

Consiglio Direttivo in carica – 2017/2019

Paolo Michielin paolo.michielin@gmail.com
Paolo Moderato paolo.moderato@gmail.com
Cecilia Volpi ceciliavolpi@gmail.com
Carla Vandoni info@stpc.it
Gabriele Melli g.melli@ipsico.it
Giovanni Maria Ruggiero gm.ruggiero@studicognitivi.net
Giuseppe Romano romano@apc.it

Consiglio Direttivo 2015/2017

Ezio Sanavio ezio.sanavio@unipd.it
Paolo Michielin paolo.michielin@gmail.com
Paolo Moderato paolo.moderato@gmail.com
Adriana Pelliccia adriana.pelliccia@tiscali.it
Sandra Sassaroli s.sassaroli@studicognitivi.net
Cecilia Volpi ceciliavolpi@gmail.com
Giuseppe Romano romano@apc.it